Log in

Florida Securities Dealers

& Advisors

The Definitive Voice of, and Advocate for, Florida Securities Firms and Investment Advisors
for More Than 90 Years.

Log in


The FSDA is governed by its Board of Governors, comprised entirely of volunteers from member firms, law firms and industry consultants who contribute significant time and effort to achieve the FSDA’s objectives. The FSDA Executive Committee (President, Vice President, Treasurer, Secretary) is elected annually. Board members: attend regular Board meetings throughout the year; communicate within their firms with respect to regulatory, legislative, and judicial developments; determine appropriate objectives for the FSDA; and implement strategies to achieve them. The FSDA engages a lobbyist to assist in monitoring and responding to proposed regulatory and legislative changes and to advocate on the industry’s behalf.

Board of Governors

Allen & Company of Florida, Inc.
Laura Hawley

Bates Group LLC
Jennifer Stout
Hank Sanchez*

Bressler, Amery & Ross, P.C.
Leo Peraza
Taylor Bandy*

J.S. Held
Eric Siber
Kamran Fotouhi​*

Edward Jones
Scott Lee
Jimmy Tovar*

Fidelity Investments
David Johnson
David Spero
Williams Dow*

Guerra & Partners
George Guerra
Rob Jamieson*

Janney Montgomery Scott
Tim Ratty
Mike Levin*

*Non-Voting Advisory Board Member

Merrill Lynch/Bank of America
Marnie MacLaren
Kelly Braunstein
Jaclyn Masson*

Nelson Mullins
Daniel Newman

Raymond James
Todd Gartrell
Julia Richardson
​Tim Killgoar*

RBC Wealth Management
Ken Cerruto​
Carmel Harrell*

Renaissance Regulatory Services
Bart McDonald
Jerome Jordan*

Robert W. Baird & Co., Inc.
Andy Hirsch
​Deena Bryan*

Robinhood Securities
Norman Ashkenas
Anthony Cavallaro*

TradeStation Group, Inc.
Nick Costa
Joshua Cefkin*

Wells Fargo Advisors
Eric Holder
Bill Hustead*

©2024 Florida Securities Dealers & Advisors
Terms and Conditions | Privacy Statement

Call or Email Us
Office: 561-714-2360

6671 W. Indiantown Road,
#50-194 Jupiter, FL 33458