Florida Securities

Dealers Association

Log in

The Definitive Voice of, and Advocate for, Florida Securities Firms and Investment Advisors for More Than 80 Years.

Florida Securities Dealers Association's Leadership Award

The following are recipients of the Florida Securities Dealers Association's Leadership Award.

Each year, the award is presented to either a current or former FSDA member who has embodied the mission of the FSDA. Each recipient honored, has worked tirelessly to inspire, advocate for and empower the securities industry and to provide education opportunities for its members and the investing public.

  • 2014 - Bennett Falk
  • 2015 - Bill Bishop
  • 2016 - Tom Hudson
  • 2017 - Daniel Kraus
  • 2018 - Ralph Allen
  • 2019 - Alex Sabo
  • 2020 - Patricia "Trish" Cowart
  • 2021 - Laura Hawley

©2022 Florida Securities Dealers Association, Inc.
Terms and Conditions | Privacy Statement

Call or Email Us
Office: 561-714-2360
Email: info@fsda.org

6671 W. Indiantown Road,
#50-194 Jupiter, FL 33458