Florida Securities

Dealers Association

Log in

The Definitive Voice of, and Advocate for, Florida Securities Firms and Investment Advisors for More Than 80 Years.

McGuire Woods Webinar Save the Date (Sept. 16 Webinar): Election Insights — Presidential, U.S. House and Senate Races

09/04/2020 11:20 AM | Anonymous

View in Browser

Subscribe

McGuire Woods

Election Insights: Presidential, U.S. House and Senate Races

Register

Wednesday, September 16, 2020

COMPLIMENTARY WEBINAR

1 – 2 p.m. (ET) | 12 p.m. – 1 p.m. (CT) | 10 – 11 a.m. (PT)

Join McGuireWoods Consulting's bipartisan team for a panel discussion on the 2020 federal elections, including insights into the presidential, U.S. House and Senate races. This webinar will provide a landscape view of our nation’s political scene and insights on potential shifts in the tide in states across the country. 

Panelists

James Hodges

 

Gov. Jim Hodges

President

+1 803 251 2301

jhodges@mwcllc.com

 

Rob Wasinger

 

Robert Wasinger

Senior Vice President

+1 202 857 2919

rwasinger@mwcllc.com

Mona Mohib

 

Mona Mohib

Senior Vice President

+1 202 857 2912

mmohib@mwcllc.com

 

Ryan Bernstein

 

Ryan Bernstein

Senior Vice President

+1 202 857 2945

rbernstein@mwcllc.com

Edward Hill

 

Edward Hill

Vice President

+1 202 857 2934

ehill@mwcllc.com

 

Scott Binkley

 

Scott Binkley

Vice President

+1 202 857 2921

sbinkley@mwcllc.com

Login details

will be sent to registrants prior to the event.

 

For more information

Kara Hunt

khunt@mwcllc.com

Forward to a Friend

Manage Preferences

Unsubscribe

 

Twitter

 

LinkedIn

 

Facebook

 

 

www.mwcllc.com

 

© 2020 McGuireWoods Consulting LLC, Gateway Plaza, 800 East Canal Street, Richmond, VA 23219-3916. All rights reserved.


©2020 Florida Securities Dealers Association, Inc.
Terms and Conditions | Privacy Statement

Call or Email Us
Office: (561) 371-4517
Email: info@fsda.org

Address:
6671 W. Indiantown Road,
#50-194 Jupiter, FL 33458